Skip to main content

Events

Upcoming Events

Date / Time Title Location Info
Thursday, December 09
11:00 AM
Study Break . . . It’s a No Brainer!
Monday, December 06
7:00 PM
Christmas in Nuavoo FHE
Monday, November 29
7:00 PM
With Hand and Heart FHE
Monday, November 22
7:00 PM
Church Music Trivia FHE
Monday, November 15
7:00 PM
If Thou Be Merry FHE
Monday, November 08
7:00 PM
Give Us This Day . . . FHE
Monday, November 01
7:00 PM
“Salt is Good” FHE
Monday, October 25
7:00 PM
Love vs. Fear FHE
Tuesday, October 19
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Harp students perform in gallery
Monday, October 18
7:00 PM
Constructing a Soul FHE

Past Events

Virtual FHE: Understanding Sacred Symbols

Monday, January 25
Zoom link

Virtual FHE: Temple Tidbits

Monday, February 08
Zoom link

Virtual FHE: BYU Dating Stories: Then & Now

Monday, February 22
Zoom link

Virtual FHE: Church Music Trivia

Monday, March 08
Zoom link

Virtual FHE: Sacred Spaces

Monday, March 22
Zoom link

Virtual FHE: Love and Fear

Monday, April 05
Zoom link

Virtual FHE: Bodies Filled with Light

Monday, June 07
Eiz Gallery

Experiencing Mindfulness

Tuesday, July 27
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=